• <progress id="gfubl"><track id="gfubl"><video id="gfubl"></video></track></progress>

    <th id="gfubl"></th>

    1. <th id="gfubl"><track id="gfubl"></track></th>
      <rp id="gfubl"></rp>

        1. <progress id="gfubl"></progress>
            <dd id="gfubl"><big id="gfubl"></big></dd>
            1. <th id="gfubl"><pre id="gfubl"></pre></th>
                <th id="gfubl"></th>

                1. CN  ES
                  Current Location:Home>News>Group News

                  The Society of Anaesthetists of Hong Kong CME Dinner Symposium Was Held Successfully!

                  Release time:2018-9-29

                      The Society of Anaesthetists of Hong Kong CME Dinner Symposium, sponsored by Tuoren Medical and Airtec Medical, was held at the W Hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong on the evening of 29th August, 2018.

                  About 50 senior Hong Kong anesthesiologists participated and were greatly interested in Tuoren’s LOR Indicator Syringe, Video Laryngoscope and Ultrasound System, especially Blockbuster Laryngeal Mask Airway. 

                  Professor Tian Ming, director of anesthesiology department in Beijing Friendship Hospital and inventor of Blockbuster Laryngeal Mask Airway, operated and promoted Blockbuster Laryngeal Mask Airway.

                  Dr. Steven Wong, the president of The Society of Anaesthetists of HongKong gave a welcome speech.

                  Professor Tian Ming gave a lecture with the topic of “Next Generation of Laryngeal Mask in Modern Anaesthesia Practice”. He introduced the clinical advantages of Blockbuster Laryngeal Mask Airway to doctors through multi-center research data.


                  Later on, Dr. Chan Yau Wai of Shenzhen Hospital gave a lecture with the topic of “SGA: Roles in Modern Anesthesia”.


                  Then, Mr. Zhang Guo (vice president of Tuoren Medical) presented the prize to Dr. Steven Wong, Dr. Steven Wong and Mr. Henry (chairman of Airtec Medical) presented the prize to Mr. Zhang Guo, Professor Tian Ming and Dr. Chan Yau Wai. 

                  FinallyThe Symposium was finished successfully.

                  (From left:Dr.Chan Yau Wai, Dr. Tian Ming, Dr.Steven Wong and Mr. Zhang Guo

                  (From left:Mr. Yu Huaiqing, Mr.Li Dongtao, Dr. Tian Ming, Mr. Zhang Guo and Mr. Zhao Hui

                  女人私密部位高清图片 日韩欧美A∨中文字幕| 手机看片AⅤ永久免费无码| 精品久久久久久中文字幕| 在线高清视频不卡无码| 亚洲日韩色欧另类欧美| 天天摸天天做天天爽2020| 日本最新免费二区三区| 91视频在线观看| 人与动人物A级毛片在线| A级毛片无码免费真人| 真人作爱试看120秒|